The content of this website is translated automatically by Google Translate.

Themis Network country focal points

Albania


Ms. Borana Antoni
Ministry of Environment, Forestry and Water Administration


Ms. Shpresa Mezini
Ministry of Environment, Forestry and Water Administration

Bosnia and Herzegovina: State level


Mr. Igor Jevtić
Ministerial Advisor

Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations
Tel: +387 33 268 150
Fax: +387 33 220 091
Email: Igor.Jevtic@mvteo.gov.ba

BIO

Bosnia and Herzegovina: Entity level (Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina)


Ms. Zineta Mujaković
Head of Sector for Biological and Landscape Diversity

Federal Ministry of Environment and Tourism
Marka Marulića 2
71000 Sarajevo
Email: Zineta.Mujakovic@fmoit.gov.ba

BIO


Ms. Danica Cigelj
Assistant Minister for Forestry

Department of Forestry
Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Water Management and Forestry
Marka Marulića 2
71000 Sarajevo
Email: Danica.Cigelj@fmpvs.gov.ba

BIO


Ms. Semra Buza (deputy focal point)
Head of the Department for Forest Protection and the Implementation of Forest-Related International Commitments


Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Water Management and Forestry
Marka Marulića 2
71000 Sarajevo
Email: Semra.Buza@fmpvs.gov.ba


BIO

Bosnia and Herzegovina: Entity level (Republika Srpska)


Ms. Svjetlana Radusin
Assistant Minister for Environmental Protection


Ministry of Spatial Planning, Civil Engineering and Ecology of Republika Srpska
Trg Republike Srpske 1
78000 Banja Luka
Email: S.Radusin@mgr.vladars.net


Ms. Željka Stojčić (deputy focal point)
Senior Official for Nature Protection


Ministry of Spatial Planning, Civil Engineering and Ecology of Republika Srpska
Trg Republike Srpske 1
78000 Banja Luka
Email: Z.Stojicic@mgr.vladars.net


Mr. Goran Zubić
Assistant Minister for Forestry and Hunting


Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management of Republika Srpska
Trg Republike Srpske 1
78000 Banja Luka
Email: G.Zubic@mps.vladars.net


BIO


Ms. Milanka Jovanović (deputy focal point)
Senior Official


Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management of Republika Srpska
Trg Republike Srpske 1
78000 Banja Luka
Email: M.Jovanovic@mps.vladars.net


BIO

Bosnia and Herzegovina: Entity level (Brcko District)


Ms. Nada Ljubojević
Senior Official for Environmental Protection


Department of Spatial Planning and Property Affairs
Government of Brcko District
Bulevar mira 1
761000 Brcko
Email: Nada.Ljubojevic@bdcentral.net


BIO

Kosovo*


Mrs. Florije Kqiku
Environmental Inspector


Ministry of Environment and Spatial Planning
Mob: +377 44 367 031
Email: Florije.kqiku@rks-gov.net


BIO


Ms. Safete Kuci
Environmental Inspector


Ministry of Environment and Spatial Planning
Email: safete.kuci@rks-gov.net


BIO

FYR Macedonia


Mr. Zoran Dimovski
Environmental Inspector


State Environmental Inspector
State Environmental Inspectorate
Tel: +389 2 3220 187
Email: z.dimovski@sei.gov.mk


BIO


Mr. Darko Blinkov
Environmental Inspector


Advisor for Analytics, International Networks and Projects
State Environmental Inspectorate
Tel: +389 2 3220 187
Email: d.blinkov@sei.gov.mk


BIO


Ms. Lulijeta Dashi
Junior associate for implementation of the plan and programme for the Vardar river


Tel: +38923213775
Fax: +38971372417
Email: L.Dashi@moepp.gov.mk


BIO

Montenegro


Mr. Dragan Asanovic
Director General


Waste Management and Communal Services Directorate
Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism
Tel: (+382) 20 446 208
Fax: (+382) 20 446 215
Email: dragan.asanovic@mrt.gov.me


BIO


Ms. Jovana Žarić
Senior Adviser


Department for the Issuing of Permits
Environmental Protection Agency
Tel: +382 67 563 499
Email: jovana.zaric@epa.org.me


BIO

Serbia


Mr. Aleksandar Vasiljevic
Executive Director


SRBIJASUME State Enterprise for Forest Management
Tel: +381 11 711 5037
Fax: +381 11 711 25 33
Email: aleksandar.vasiljevic@srbijasume.rs


BIO


Ms. Tina Savic
Water Quality and Biomonitoring


Unit for Water Protection
Department for Environmental Protection
Ministry of Agriculture and Environmental Protection
Tel: +381 11 31 80 035; +381 11 28 56 541
Email: Tina.Savic@eko.minpolj.gov.rs
Web: www.eko.minpolj.gov.rs
Address: Omladinskih brigada 1 - 11070 Novi Beograd

Moldova


Mr. Adrian Panciuc
Ministry of Agriculture, Regional Development and Environment